IBus - en to ko translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: %s is unknown command!
ko: %s는 알 수 없는 명령입니다!

en: (Not implemented)
ko: (구현 안함)

en: <b>Font and Style</b>
ko: <b>글꼴 및 스타일</b>

en: <b>Global input method settings</b>
ko: <b>전역 입력 방식 설정</b>

en: <b>Keyboard Layout</b>
ko: <b>키보드 레이아웃</b>

en: <b>Keyboard Shortcuts</b>
ko: <b>단축키</b>

en: <b>Startup</b>
ko: <b>시작</b>

en: <big><b>IBus</b></big>
    <small>The intelligent input bus</small>
    Homepage: https://github.com/ibus/ibus/wiki
ko: <big><b>IBus</b></big>
    <small>지능형 입력 버스</small>
    홈페이지: https://github.com/ibus/ibus/wiki

en: <small><i>The active input method can be switched around from the selected ones in the above list by pressing the keyboard shortcut keys or clicking the panel icon.</i></small>
ko: <small><i>활성화된 입력 방식 목록에서 키보드 단축키를 누르거나 패널 아이콘을 클릭하여 선택한 활성 입력 방식을 전환할 수 있습니다.</i></small>

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Add the selected input method into the enabled input methods
ko: 활성화된 입력 방식에 선택한 입력 방식을 추가합니다

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Author: %s
ko: 저자: %s

en: Auto hide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: Bottom left corner
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Bottom right corner
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Can't connect to IBus.
ko: IBus에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Candidates orientation:
ko: 후보 창의 방향:

en: Commands:
ko: 명령:

en: Create registry cache
ko: 레지스트리 캐시 만들기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom font
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: Custom font name for language panel
ko: 언어 패널 용 사용자 정의 글꼴 이름

en: DConf preserve name prefixes
ko: DConf는 이름 접두사를 보존합니다

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Disable shortcut keys
ko: 단축키 비활성화

en: Disable:
ko: 비활성화:

en: Do not show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Embed Preedit Text
ko: 편집전 텍스트 포함

en: Embed Preedit Text in Application Window
ko: 어플리케이션 창에 편집전 텍스트를 포함

en: Embed preedit text in application window
ko: 어플리케이션 창에 편집전 텍스트 포함

en: Embed the preedit text of input method in the application window
ko: 입력 방식의 편집전 텍스트를 어플레케이션 창에 포함시킵니다

en: Enable input method by default
ko: 입력기를 디폴트로 활성화

en: Enable input method by default when the application gets input focus
ko: 프로그램의 입력창에 포커스가 가면 디폴트로 입력기를 활성화합니다

en: Enable or disable:
ko: 활성화 또는 비활성화:

en: Enable shortcut keys
ko: 단축키 활성화

en: Enable:
ko: 활성화:

en: Engines order
ko: 엔진 순서

en: Exit ibus-daemon
ko: ibus-daemon 종료

en: Follow the input cursor in case the panel is always shown
ko: 패널을 항상 표시할 경우 입력 커서를 따라감

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Get global engine failed.
ko: 글로벌 엔진의 취득에 실패했습니다.

en: Hide automatically
ko: 자동으로 숨기기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: IBus Preferences
ko: IBus 환경 설정

en: IBus Update
ko: IBus 업데이트

en: IBus daemon could not be started in %d seconds
ko: IBus 데몬이 %d 초 이내에 시작하지 못했습니다

en: IBus has been started! If you cannot use IBus, add the following lines to your $HOME/.bashrc; then relog into your desktop.
      export GTK_IM_MODULE=ibus
      export XMODIFIERS=@im=ibus
      export QT_IM_MODULE=ibus
ko: IBus를 시작했습니다! IBus를 사용할 수 없는 경우 다음과 같은 행을 $HOME/.bashrc;에 추가하고 바탕 화면으로 다시 로그인합니다.
      export GTK_IM_MODULE=ibus
      export XMODIFIERS=@im=ibus
      export QT_IM_MODULE=ibus

en: IBus is an intelligent input bus for Linux/Unix.
ko: IBus는 Linux/Unix를 위한 지능형 입력 버스입니다.

en: If true, the panel follows the input cursor in case the panel is always shown. If false, the panel is shown at a fixed location.
ko: 참이면, 패널을 항상 표시할 때 패널이 입력 커서를 따라갑니다. 거짓이면, 고정된 위치에서 패널이 나타납니다.

en: Input Method
ko: 입력 방식

en: Key code:
ko: 키 코드:

en: Keyboard layout: %s
ko: 키보드 레이아웃: %s

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Language panel position
ko: 언어 패널 위치

en: Language panel position:
ko: 언어 패널 위치:

en: Language: %s
ko: 언어: %s

en: Latin layouts which have no ASCII
ko: ASCII가 없는 라틴어 레이아웃

en: List engine name only
ko: 엔진 이름만 나열

en: Modifiers:
ko: 수정자:

en: More…
ko: 더보기...

en: Move down the selected input method in the enabled input methods
ko: 활성화된 입력 방식 목록에서 선택한 입력 방식을 아래로 이동합니다

en: Move up the selected input method in the enabled input methods list
ko: 활성화된 입력 방식 목록에서 선택한 입력 방식을 위로 이동합니다

en: Next engine shortcut keys
ko: 다음 엔진 단축키

en: Next input method:
ko: 다음 입력 방식:

en: No engine is set.
ko: 엔진이 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Orientation of lookup table
ko: 검색 테이블의 방향

en: Orientation of lookup table. 0 = Horizontal, 1 = Vertical
ko: 검색 테이블의 방향. 0 = 가로, 1 = 세로

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
ko: 키 또는 키 조합을 입력하십시오.

en: Please press a key (or a key combination).
    The dialog will be closed when the key is released.
ko: 키 또는 키 조합을 입력하십시오.
    키를 입력하면 대화 상자가 닫히게 됩니다.

en: Popup delay milliseconds for IME switcher window
ko: IME 스위치 창의 팝업 밀리초 단위의 지연

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Prefixes of DConf keys to stop name conversion
ko: DConf 키 접두사는 이름 변환을 중지합니다

en: Preload engines
ko: 엔진 미리로드

en: Preload engines during ibus starts up
ko: ibus 시작 시 엔진 미리 로드

en: Prev engine shortcut keys
ko: 이전 엔진 단축키

en: Previous input method:
ko: 이전 입력 방식:

en: Print the D-Bus address of ibus-daemon
ko: ibus-daemon의 D-Bus 주소 출력

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: RGBA value of XKB icon
ko: XKB 아이콘의 RGBA 값

en: Read the registry cache FILE.
ko: 레지스트리 캐시 파일 읽어들이기

en: Read the system registry cache.
ko: 시스템 레지스트리 캐시 읽어들이기

en: Remove the selected input method from the enabled input methods
ko: 활성화된 입력 방식 목록에서 선택한 입력 방식을 제거

en: Reset the configuration values
ko: 설정 값 재설정

en: Resetting…
ko: 재설정중...

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart ibus-daemon
ko: ibus-daemon 재시작

en: Run xmodmap if .xmodmap or .Xmodmap exists when ibus engines are switched.
ko: ibus 엔진을 전환할때 .xmodmap 또는 .Xmodmap이 있으면 xmodmap 실행

en: Saved engines order in input method list
ko: 입력 방식 목록에 저장된 엔진 순서

en: Saved version number
ko: 저장된 버전 번호

en: Select an input method
ko: 입력 방식을 선택합니다

en: Select keyboard shortcut for %s
ko: %s의 단축키를 선택

en: Set IBus Preferences
ko: IBus 환경 설정 변경

en: Set global engine failed.
ko: 글로벌 엔진의 설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Set or get engine
ko: 엔진을 설정하거나 얻기

en: Set popup delay milliseconds to show IME switcher window. The default is 400. 0 = Show the window immediately. 0 &lt; Delay milliseconds. 0 &gt; Do not show the window and switch prev/next engines.
ko: IME 스위치 창을 표시하기 위해 밀리초 단위의 지연을 지정합니다. 기본값은 400입니다. 0 = 창을 즉시 표시합니다. 0 &lt; 밀리초 단위로 지연합니다. 0 &gt; 창을 표시하지 않고 이전/다음 엔진으로 전환합니다.

en: Set the behavior of ibus how to show or hide language bar
ko: ibus가 입력 도구 모음을 표시하거나 숨기는 방법 설정

en: Set the orientation of candidates in lookup table
ko: 검색 테이블에서 후보 창의 방향 설정

en: Share the same input method among all applications
ko: 모든 어플리케이션에서 동일한 입력 방식 공유

en: Show available engines
ko: 존재하는 엔진 표시

en: Show icon on system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 아이콘 보여주기

en: Show information of the selected input method
ko: 선택한 입력 방식의 정보 보여주기

en: Show input method name
ko: 입력 방식 이름 보여주기

en: Show input method name on language bar
ko: 언어 도구 모음에 입력 방식 이름 보여주기

en: Show input method's name on language bar when check the checkbox
ko: 확인란을 선택하면 입력 방식의 이름을 입력 도구 모음에 표시

en: Show property panel:
ko: 속성 패널을 표시:

en: Show setup of the selected input method
ko: 선택한 입력 방식 설정 보기

en: Show the configuration values
ko: 설정 값 표시

en: Show the content of registry cache
ko: 레지스트리 캐시 내용 표시

en: Show this information
ko: 이 정보 표시

en: Show version
ko: 버전 보기

en: Start ibus on login
ko: 로그인 시 ibus 시작

en: Super+space is now the default hotkey.
ko: Super+space는 이제 기본 단축키입니다.

en: The IBus daemon is not running. Do you wish to start it?
ko: IBus 데몬이 실행되고 있지 않습니다. 이를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: The behavior of property panel. 0 = Do not show, 1 = Auto hide, 2 = Always show
ko: 속성 패널 돌작입니다. 0 = 보여주지 않음, 1 = 자동 숨김, 2 = 항상 표시

en: The milliseconds to show property panel
ko: 속성 패널을 표시할 밀리세컨드 단위 시간

en: The milliseconds to show property panel after focus-in or properties are changed.
ko: 포커스 인 상태 또는 속성 값을 바꾸었을 경우 속성 패널을 표시할 밀리세컨드 단위 시간입니다.

en: The position of the language panel. 0 = Top left corner, 1 = Top right corner, 2 = Bottom left corner, 3 = Bottom right corner, 4 = Custom
ko: 언어 패널의 위치. 0 = 왼쪽 위, 1 = 오른쪽 위, 2 = 왼쪽 아래, 3 = 오른쪽 아래, 4 = 사용자 지정

en: The registry cache is invalid.
ko: 레지스트리 캐시가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The saved version number will be used to check the difference between the version of the previous installed ibus and one of the current ibus.
ko: 저장된 버전 번호는 이전에 설치된 Ibus 입력기와의 다른점을 비교하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: The shortcut keys for switching to next input method in the list
ko: 목록에 있는 다음 입력 방식으로 전환하기 위한 단축키

en: The shortcut keys for switching to previous input method in the list
ko: 목록에 있는 이전 입력 방식으로 전환하기 위한 단축키

en: The shortcut keys for switching to the next input method in the list
ko: 목록에 있는 다음 입력 방식으로 전환하기 위한 단축 키

en: The shortcut keys for switching to the previous input method
ko: 목록에 있는 이전 입력 방식으로 전환하기 위한 단축 키

en: The shortcut keys for turning input method off
ko: 입력 방식 전환을 위한 단축키 비활성화

en: The shortcut keys for turning input method on
ko: 입력 방식 전환을 위한 단축키 활성화

en: The shortcut keys for turning input method on or off
ko: 입력 방식을 활성 또는 해제하기 위한 단축키

en: Top left corner
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Top right corner
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Trigger shortcut keys
ko: 트리거 단축키

en: Trigger shortcut keys for gtk_accelerator_parse
ko: gtk_accelerator_parse의 트리거 단축키

en: US layout is appended to the Latin layouts. variant can be omitted.
ko: US 레이아웃이 라틴어 레인아웃에 추가되었습니다. 변형된 것은 생략될 수 있습니다.

en: Usage: %s COMMAND [OPTION...]
ko: 사용법: %s COMMAND [OPTION...]

en: Use custom font
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 사용

en: Use custom font name for language panel
ko: 언어 패널 용 사용자 정의 글꼴 이름 사용

en: Use custom font:
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 사용:

en: Use global input method
ko: 전역 입력 방식 사용

en: Use shortcut with shift to switch to the previous input method
ko: 이전 입력 방식으로 전환하기 위해 shift를 단축키로 사용

en: Use system keyboard (XKB) layout
ko: 시스템 키보드 (XKB) 레이아웃 사용

en: Use system keyboard layout
ko: 시스템 키보드 레이아웃 사용

en: Use xmodmap
ko: xmodmap 사용

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Write the registry cache FILE.
ko: 레지스트리 캐시파일 쓰기

en: Write the system registry cache.
ko: 시스템 레지스트리 캐시 쓰기

en: XKB icon shows the layout string and the string is rendered with the RGBA value. The RGBA value can be 1. a color name from X11, 2. a hex value in form '#rrggbb' where 'r', 'g' and 'b' are hex digits of the red, green, and blue, 3. a RGB color in form 'rgb(r,g,b)' or 4. a RGBA color in form 'rgba(r,g,b,a)' where 'r', 'g', and 'b' are either integers in the range 0 to 255 or percentage values in the range 0% to 100%, and 'a' is a floating point value in the range 0 to 1 of the alpha.
ko: XKB 아이콘은 배치 문자열을 보여주며 RGBA 값을 통해 표현합니다. RGBA 값은 1. X11의 색상 이름, 2. 'r' 'g' 'b' 자리에 적, 녹, 청의 16진수 값이 들어가는 '#rrggbb' 형식의 16진수 값이며, 3. 'r', 'g', 'b' 자리에 0 부터 255까지의 값 또는 0% 부터 100% 까지의 백분율 값이 들어가는 'rgb(r,g,b)' 형식의 RGB 색상 값 또는, 4. 여기에  'a'는 0부터 1까지의 실수 알파 값이 들어가는 'rgba(r,g,b,a)' 값이 될 수 있습니다.

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Down
ko: 아래로(_D)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: language: %s
ko: 언어: %s

en: switching input methods
ko: 입력 방식 전환 중
