im-config 0.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: 
    The $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE is modified by im-config.
    
    Restart the X session to activate the new $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE.
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
zh_CN: 
    $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE 已被 im-config 修改。
    
    请重新启动 X 会话管理器以激活新的 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE。
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM

en: $IM_CONFIG_ID
    (c) Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>, GPL-2+
    See im-config(8), /usr/share/doc/im-config/README.Debian.gz.
zh_CN: $IM_CONFIG_ID
    (c) 青木 修 <osamu@debian.org>, GPL-2+
    请参考 im-config(8) 与 /usr/share/doc/im-config/README.Debian.gz

en: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    $IM_CONFIG_MSGA
      Available input methods:$IM_CONFIG_AVAIL
    Unless you really need them all, please make sure to install only one input method tool.
zh_CN: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    $IM_CONFIG_MSGA
      可用的输入平台: $IM_CONFIG_AVAIL
    除非您真的全都需要，请确认只安装一套输入平台工具。

en: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    Automatic configuration selects: $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC
    $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC_LONG
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
zh_CN: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    自动设置选择: $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC
    $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC_LONG
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM

en: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    In order to enter non-ASCII native characters, you must install one set of input method tools:
     * ibus and its associated packages (recommended)
       * multilingual support
       * GUI configuration
     * fcitx and its associated packages
       * multilingual support with focus on Chinese
       * GUI configuration
     * uim and its associated packages
       * multilingual support
       * manual configuration with the Scheme code
       * text terminal support even under non-X environments
     * any set of packages which depend on im-config
    $IM_CONFIG_MSGA
zh_CN: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    为了输入非 ASCII 字符，您必须安装以下输入平台之一：
     * ibus 及其相关套件(推荐)
       * 多国语言支持
       * 图形设置界面
     * fcitx 及其相关套件
       * 以中文为主的多国语言支持
       * 图形设置界面
     * uim 及其相关套件
       * 多国语言支持
       * 支持 Scheme 语言配置
       * 支持非 X 环境下的文字终端
     * 其他相依于 im-config 的套件
    $IM_CONFIG_MSGA

en: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    Manual configuration selects: $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE
    $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE_LONG
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
zh_CN: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    手动设置选择: $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE
    $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE_LONG
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM

en: $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
    See im-config(8) and /usr/share/doc/im-config/README.Debian.gz for more.
zh_CN: $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
    请参考 im-config(8) 和 /usr/share/doc/im-config/README.Debian.gz

en: *** This is merely a simulated run and no changes are made. ***
    
    $IM_CONFIG_MSG
zh_CN: *** 这只是模拟执行，并没有进行实际修改。 ***
    
    $IM_CONFIG_MSG

en: Bogus Configuration
zh_CN: 不存在的配置

en: Chinese input method (gcin)
     * Required for all: gcin
     * Language specific input conversion support:
      * Japanese: gcin-anthy
     * Application platform support:
      * GNOME/GTK+: gcin-gtk2-immodule, gcin-gtk3-immodule
      * KDE/Qt: gcin-qt4-immodule, gcin-qt5-immodule
zh_CN: gcin 中文输入法
     * 必需组件：gcin
     * 输入特定语言所需的组件：
      * 繁体中文：gcin-chewing
      * 日文：gcin-anthy
     * 应用程序支持:
      * GNOME/GTK+：gcin-gtk2-immodule, gcin-gtk3-immodule
      * KDE/Qt：gcin-qt4-immodule, gcin-qt5-immodule

en: Current configuration for the input method:
     * Active configuration: $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE (normally missing)
     * Normal automatic choice: $IM_CONFIG_AUTOBASE (normally ibus or fcitx or uim)
     * Override rule: $IM_CONFIG_PREFERRED_RULE
     * Current override choice: $IM_CONFIG_PREFERRED ($IM_CONFIG_LC_CTYPE)
     * Current automatic choice: $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC
     * Number of valid choices: $IM_CONFIG_NUMBER (normally 1)
    The override rule is defined in /etc/default/im-config.
    The configuration set by im-config is activated by re-starting X.
zh_CN: 目前的输入法设置:
     * 正在使用: $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE（一般是 missing）
     * 正常的自动选择：$IM_CONFIG_AUTOBASE（一般是 ibus 或 fcitx 或 uim）
     * 覆盖规则：$IM_CONFIG_PREFERRED_RULE
     * 当前的覆盖选项：$IM_CONFIG_PREFERRED（$IM_CONFIG_LC_CTYPE）
     * 当前的自动选择：$IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC
     * 可用选项个数：$IM_CONFIG_NUMBER（一般是 1）
    覆盖规则在 /etc/default/im-config 中进行定义。
    重新启动 X 可以使得配置生效。

en: Custom Configuration
zh_CN: 自定义配置

en: Custom configuration is created by the user or administrator using editor.
zh_CN: 使用者或是管理者透过编辑器所产生的自定义设置。

en: Do you explicitly select the ${IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE}?
    
     * Select NO, if you do not wish to update it. (recommended)
     * Select YES, if you wish to update it.
zh_CN: 您要指定${IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE}吗？
    
     * 如果您想使用默认配置，请选否。(推荐)
     * 如果您想要手工指定，请选是。

en: E: $IM_CONFIG_NAME is bogus configuration for $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC. Doing nothing.
zh_CN: E: $IM_CONFIG_NAME 是 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 的一个有问题的配置。将不进行任何操作。

en: E: Configuration for $IM_CONFIG_NAME not found at $IM_CONFIG_CODE.
zh_CN: E: $IM_CONFIG_NAME 使用的设置在 $IM_CONFIG_CODE 找不到。

en: E: Configuration in $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC is manually managed. Doing nothing.
zh_CN: E: $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 中的配置处于手动管理状态。将不进行任何操作。

en: E: Script for $IM_CONFIG_NAME not found at $IM_CONFIG_CODE.
zh_CN: E: $IM_CONFIG_NAME 使用的 script 在 $IM_CONFIG_CODE 找不到

en: E: X server must be available.
zh_CN: E: 必须存在可用的 X 服务器。

en: E: whiptail must be installed.
zh_CN: E: 必须安装 whiptail。

en: E: zenity must be installed.
zh_CN: E: 必须安装 zenity。

en: Explicit selection is not required to enable the automatic configuration if the active one is default/auto/cjkv/missing.
zh_CN: 如果正在使用的是 default/auto/cjkv/missing，您不需要另外进行选择即可使用默认配置。

en: Flexible Input Method Framework (fcitx)
     * Required for all: fcitx
     * Language specific input conversion support:
       * Simplified Chinese: fcitx-libpinyin or fcitx-sunpinyin or fcitx-googlepinyin
       * Traditional Chinese / generic Chinese: fcitx-rime
       * Generic keyboard translation table: fcitx-table* packages
     * Application platform support:
       Installing fcitx-frontend-all will cover all GUI platforms.
       * GNOME/GTK+: fcitx-frontend-gtk2 and fcitx-frontend-gtk3 (both)
       * Qt4: fcitx-frontend-qt4
       * KDE/Qt5: fcitx-frontend-qt5
zh_CN: 小企鹅输入法(Fcitx)
     * 必需组件：fcitx
     * 输入特定语言所需的组件：
       * 简体中文拼音：fcitx-sunpinyin 或 fcitx-googlepinyin 或 fcitx-libpinyin
       * 简体中文五笔：fcitx-table-wubi 或 fcitx-table-wbpy
       * 繁体中文或通用中文输入：fcitx-table-cangjie 或 fcitx-rime
       * 通用的输入法码表: fcitx-table* 套件
     * 应用程序支持：
       安装 fcitx-frontend-all 可以覆盖所有图形界面平台支持。
       * GNOME/GTK+：fcitx-frontend-gtk2 和 fcitx-frontend-gtk3
                      (强烈建议同时安装)
       * Qt4：fcitx-frontend-qt4
       * KDE/Qt5：fcitx-frontend-qt5

en: HIME Input Method Editor (hime)
     * Required for all: hime
     * Language specific input conversion support:
      * Traditional Chinese: hime-chewing
      * Japanese: hime-anthy
     * Application platform support:
      * GNOME/GTK+: hime-gtk2-immodule, hime-gtk3-immodule
      * KDE/Qt: hime-qt4-immodule, hime-qt5-immodule
zh_CN: HIME 输入法
     * 必需组件：hime
     * 输入特定语言所需的组件：
      * 繁体中文：hime-chewing
      * 日文：hime-anthy
     * 应用程序支持:
      * GNOME/GTK+：hime-gtk2-immodule, hime-gtk3-immodule
      * KDE/Qt：hime-qt4-immodule, hime-qt5-immodule

en: Hangul (Korean) input method
     * XIM: nabi
     * GNOME/GTK+: imhangul-gtk2 and imhangul-gtk3
     * KDE/Qt4: qimhangul-qt4
     * GUI companion: imhangul-status-applet
zh_CN: Hangul (韩文)输入法
     * XIM: nabi
     * GNOME/GTK+: imhangul-gtk2 and imhangul-gtk3
     * KDE/Qt4: qimhangul-qt4
     * GUI 支持组件: imhangul-status-applet

en: I: Script for $IM_CONFIG_NAME started at $IM_CONFIG_CODE.
zh_CN: I: $IM_CONFIG_NAME 使用的 script 从 $IM_CONFIG_CODE 启动。

en: If a daemon program for the previous configuration is re-started by the X session manager, you may need to kill it manually with kill(1).
zh_CN: 如果使用旧配置的守护进程被 X 会话管理器重启，您可能需要使用 kill(1) 手工将其杀死。

en: Input Method Configuration (im-config, ver. $IM_CONFIG_VERSION)
zh_CN: 输入法配置(im-config 版本 $IM_CONFIG_VERSION)

en: Intelligent Input Bus (IBus)
     * Required for all: ibus
     * Language specific input conversion support:
       * Japanese: ibus-mozc (best) or ibus-anthy or ibus-skk
       * Korean: ibus-hangul
       * Simplified Chinese: ibus-pinyin or ibus-sunpinyin or ibus-googlepinyin
       * Traditional Chinese: ibus-chewing
       * Thai: ibus-table-thai
       * Vietnamese: ibus-unikey or ibus-table-viqr
       * X Keyboard emulation: ibus-xkbc
       * Generic keyboard translation table: ibus-m17n or ibus-table* packages
     * Application platform support:
       * GNOME/GTK+: ibus-gtk and ibus-gtk3 (both)
       * KDE/Qt: ibus-qt4
       * Clutter: ibus-clutter
       * EMACS: ibus-el
zh_CN: IBus 智能输入法
     * 必须组件：ibus
     * 输入特定语言所需的组件：
       * 简体中文拼音：ibus-pinyin 或 ibus-sunpinyin 或 ibus-googlepinyin
       * 简体中文五笔：ibus-table-wubi
       * 繁体中文：ibus-chewing 或 ibus-table-quick 或 ibus-table-cangjie
       * 日文：ibus-mozc (最佳)或 ibus-anthy 或 ibus-skk
       * 韩文：ibus-hangul
       * 泰文：ibus-table-thai
       * 越南文：ibus-unikey 或 ibus-table-viqr
       * X 键盘仿真: ibus-xkbc
       * 通用的输入法码表: ibus-m17n 或 ibus-table* packages
     * 应用程序支持：
       * GNOME/GTK+：ibus-gtk 和 ibus-gtk3 (强烈建议同时安装)
       * KDE/Qt：ibus-qt4
       * Clutter：ibus-clutter
       * EMACS：ibus-el

en: Keeping the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC as missing.
zh_CN: 保留 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE 和 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 为 missing。

en: Keeping the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC unchanged as $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE.
zh_CN: 保留 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 不变，仍为 
    $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE

en: Mallit input method framework
     * Required for everything: maliit-framework
     * Keyboards part of (maliit-plugins):
       * reference keyboard: maliit-keyboard
       * QML keyboard: nemo-keyboard
     * Application platform support:
       * GTK2: maliit-inputcontext-gtk2
       * GTK3: maliit-inputcontext-gtk3
       * Qt4: maliit-inputcontext-qt4
zh_CN: Mallit 输入法框架
     * 必需依赖：maliit-framework
     * 键盘部分（maliit-plugins）：
       * 参考键盘：maliit-keyboard
       * QML 键盘：nemo-keyboard
     * 应用程序平台支持：
       * GTK2: maliit-inputcontext-gtk2
       * GTK3: maliit-inputcontext-gtk3
       * Qt4: maliit-inputcontext-qt4

en: Missing
zh_CN: 从缺

en: Missing configuration file.
zh_CN: 缺少配置文件。

en: Non existing configuration name is specified.
zh_CN: 指定了不存在的配置名称。

en: Removing the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC.
zh_CN: 移除 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE 和 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC。

en: Select $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE. The user configuration supersedes the system one.
zh_CN: 选择 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE。用户设置将会覆盖系统默认设置。

en: Setting the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC to $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE.
zh_CN: 设置 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 为 $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE。

en: Smart Common Input Method (SCIM)
     * Required for all: scim
     * Language specific input conversion support:
       * Japanese: scim-mozc (best) or scim-anthy or scim-skk
       * Korean: scim-hangul
       * Simplified Chinese: scim-pinyin or scim-sunpinyin
       * Traditional Chinese: scim-chewing
       * Thai: scim-thai
       * Vietnamese: scim-unikey
       * Generic keyboard translation table: scim-m17 or scim-table* packages
     * Application platform support:
       * GNOME/GTK+: scim-gtk-immodule
       * KDE/Qt4: scim-qt-immodule
       * Clutter: scim-clutter-immodule
zh_CN: Smart Common Input Method (SCIM)
     * 必需组件：scim
     * 输入特定语言所需的组件：
       * 简体中文：scim-pinyin 或 scim-sunpinyin
       * 繁体中文：scim-chewing
       * 日文：scim-mozc (最佳) 或 scim-anthy 或 scim-skk
       * 韩文：scim-hangul
       * 泰文：scim-thai
       * 越南文：scim-unikey
       * 通用的输入法码表：scim-m17 或 scim-table* 套件
     * 应用程序支持：
       * GNOME/GTK+: scim-gtk-immodule
       * KDE/Qt4: scim-qt-immodule
       * Clutter: scim-clutter-immodule

en: Thai input method with thai-libthai
     * GNOME/GTK+: gtk-im-libthai and gtk3-im-libthai
     * No XIM nor KDE/Qt4 support (FIXME)
zh_CN: thai-libthai 泰文输入法
     * GNOME/GTK+：gtk-im-libthai 和 gtk3-im-libthai
     * 尚无 XIM 或 KDE/Qt4 支支持(FIXME)

en: The $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE has been manually modified.
    Remove the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC manually to use im-config.
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
zh_CN: $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE 已经被手动修改。
    请手动移除 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 以使用 im-config。
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM

en: This activates the bare XIM with the X Keyboard Extension for all softwares.
zh_CN: 这个选项使用 X 键盘扩展为所有软件激活纯 XIM 支持

en: This does not set any IM from im-config.
    This is the automatic configuration choice if no required IM packages are installed.
zh_CN: 这个选项将不经由 im-config 选择任何输入法。
    如果必需的输入法软件包均未安装，这便是自动的默认选项。

en: X input method for Chinese with Sunpinyin
     * XIM: xsunpinyin
zh_CN: Sunpinyin XIM 中文输入法
     * XIM: xsunpinyin

en: X input method for Japanese with kinput2
     * XIM: one of kinput2-* packages
     * kanji conversion server: canna or wnn
zh_CN: kinput2 XIM 日文输入法
     * XIM: kinput2-* 套件择一使用
     * 汉字转换服务器：canna 或 wnn

en: activate Chinese input method (gcin)
zh_CN: 启用 gcin 中文输入法

en: activate Flexible Input Method Framework (fcitx)
zh_CN: 启用小企鹅输入法(Fcitx)

en: activate HIME Input Method Editor (hime)
zh_CN: 启用 HIME 输入法

en: activate Hangul (Korean) input method
zh_CN: 启用 Hangul (韩文)输入法

en: activate IM with @-mark for most locales
zh_CN: 在大多数语系中启动有标示 @ 的输入法

en: activate Intelligent Input Bus (IBus)
zh_CN: 启用 IBus 智能输入法

en: activate Mallit input method framework
zh_CN: 启用 Mallit 输入法框架

en: activate Smart Common Input Method (SCIM)
zh_CN: 启动 Smart Common Input Method (SCIM)

en: activate Thai input method with thai-libthai
zh_CN: 启用 thai-libthai 泰文输入法

en: activate XIM for Chinese with Sunpinyin
zh_CN: 使用 Sunpinyin XIM 中文输入法

en: activate XIM for Japanese with kinput2
zh_CN: 使用 kinput2 XIM 日文输入法

en: activate the bare XIM with the X Keyboard Extension
zh_CN: 使用 X 键盘扩展激活（单独） XIM 支持

en: activate universal input method (uim)
zh_CN: 启动 universal input method (uim)

en: description
zh_CN: 注释

en: do not set any IM from im-config
zh_CN: 不使用 im-config 设置任何输入法

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: remove IM $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC
zh_CN: 移除 $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: system configuration
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: universal input method (uim)
     * Required for all: uim
     * Language specific input conversion support:
       * Japanese: uim-mozc (best) or uim-anthy or uim-skk
       * Korean: uim-byeoru
       * Simplified Chinese: uim-pinyin
       * Traditional Chinese: uim-chewing
       * Vietnamese: uim-viqr
       * General-purpose M17n: uim-m17nlib
     * Application platform support:
       * XIM: uim-xim
       * GNOME/GTK+: uim-gtk2.0 and uim-gtk3 (both)
       * KDE/Qt4: uim-qt
       * EMACS: uim-el
zh_CN: universal input method (uim)
     * 必需组件：uim
     * 输入特定语言所需的组件：
       * 日文：uim-mozc (最佳) 或 uim-anthy 或 uim-skk
       * 韩文：uim-byeoru
       * 简体中文：uim-pinyin
       * 繁体中文：uim-chewing
       * 越南文：uim-viqr
       * 通用多国语言函式库: uim-m17nlib
     * 应用程序支持：
       * XIM: uim-xim
       * GNOME/GTK+: uim-gtk2.0 或 uim-gtk3 (强烈推荐同时安装)
       * KDE/Qt4: uim-qt
       * EMACS: uim-el

en: use $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE mode (bogus content in $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT)
zh_CN: 使用 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE 模式($IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT 中的内容有问题)

en: use $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE mode (missing $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT )
zh_CN: 使用 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE 模式(缺少 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT)

en: use $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE mode set by $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT
zh_CN: 使用 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT 设置的 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE 模式

en: use auto mode only under CJKV
zh_CN: 只在中日韩越（CJKV）语系中使用自动模式

en: user configuration
zh_CN: 用户设置
